AFH Newsletters & Emails

Catching up and looking ahead
Fri, Jun 19, 2020

Help us continue our crucial work during this critical time
Mon, May 4, 2020

Giving Tuesday comes early - Support our continued work
Thu, April 28, 2020

Dining Out For Life Update: Join us in supporting our restaurant partners
Fri, Apr 24, 2020

Update on Coronavirus, HIV, and AFH Operations
Fri, Mar 13, 2020

Your Guide to AIDS Walk Houston 2020
Sat, Feb 29, 2020

AIDS Walk Houston - Walking to End the Epidemic
Wed, Jan 29, 2020

AFH: Working to End the HIV Epidemic
Thu, Dec 19, 2019

Today is World AIDS Day
Sun, Dec 1, 2019

See Mondo Guerra live at World AIDS Day Luncheon
Sat, Nov 16, 2019

Join the AFH Email List

What are we going to send you? AFH sends out a newsletter once each quarter (though not evenly spaced throughout the year) as well as occassional standalone email messages about AFH programs, upcoming events, and fundraising campaigns. We would love to add you to our list of subscribers!

Click here to sign up for our email list.